Contact Us

MUSKAT, MAHONY & DEVINE, LLP

1201 Louisiana Street, Suite 850
Houston, TX 77002
T. 713.987.7850
F. 713.987.7854

Michael J. Muskat

Direct: 713.987.7851
mmuskat@m2dlaw.com

Michelle Mahony

Direct: 713.987.7849
mmahony@m2dlaw.com

Corey E. Devine

Direct: 713.495.2329
cdevine@m2dlaw.com

Dorian Bass Taibel

Direct: 713.495.2320
dtaibel@m2dlaw.com

Annie Stein

Direct: 713.987.7850
astein@m2dlaw.com

Daniel Lenhoff

Direct: 713.495.2313
dlenhoff@m2dlaw.com

R. John Grubb II

Direct: 713.495.2315
jgrubb@m2dlaw.com